Member Privileges
  • 5% discount for all room types
  • Complimentary roundtrip public boat transfer service for 2 persons
  • Complimentary 2 glasses of signature cocktails at Season Bar
No, Thanks

  • Exclusive DealsExclusive Deals
  • No Booking Fees
  • Instant ConfirmationInstant Confirmation

Excursion

en mer
EXCURSIONS EN MER PRIVÉES

Passez la journée sur l’un de nos luxueux speadboats pour visiter Koh Rang ou Koh Reat, nos excursions en mer combinent aventure et romantisme. Vous pouvez aussi découvrir les environs de Ko Kut, et n’hésitez pas à demander au capitaine de s’arrêter dans l’une des nombreuses baies le long du trajet pour profiter d’une bonne séance de plongée.

High Season Speadboat (Journée entière)

"Passez la journée entière 8 heures (08.00 - 17.00 heures) sur l'un de nos luxueux speadboats au départ de Koh Kood pour visiter Koh Mak, et profiter d'une bonne séance de plongée à Koh Rang. Nos excursions en mer combinent aventure et romantisme et vous permettront même de découvrir les environs de Koh Chang. Maximum 6 passagers, incluant de l'eau potable, des boissons non alcoolisées, des serviettes et des fruits frais. L'équipement de pêche et de plongée est également inclus."

Trajet:

  • Koh Kood
  • Koh Mak
  • Koh Rang
  • Koh Chang

High Season Speadboat (Demi-journée)

"Amusez-vous et partez à l'aventure avec notre forfait demi-journée 2 trajets en High Season Private Speed Boat sur une période de 4 heures (08.00 - 12.00 hrs. ou 13.00 - 17.00 hrs.) Maximum 6 passagers, incluant de l'eau potable, des boissons non alcoolisées, des serviettes et des fruits frais. L'équipement de pêche et de plongée est également inclus."

Trajet A:

  • Koh Kood
  • Tourisme à Koh Mak
  • Snorkeling à Koh Rang

Trajet B:

  • Entourer Koh Kood
  • Visite du village de pêcheurs à Ao Yai
  • Snorkeling à Ao Jak

MAKE A RESERVATION

1
0-11 years

Member Privileges
  • 5% discount for all room types
  • Complimentary roundtrip public boat transfer service for 2 persons
  • Complimentary 2 glasses of signature cocktails at Season Bar
No, Thanks

  • Exclusive DealsExclusive Deals
  • No Booking Fees
  • Instant ConfirmationInstant Confirmation

SEA

EXCURSIONS
PRIVATE SEA EXCURSIONS

Spend the day on one of our luxurious speedboat visiting Koh Rang or Koh Reat, our sea excursions promise exhilarating adventure and romance or get to know surrounding Koh Kood, feel free to ask the captain to pull into one of the many bays along the way for snorkeling.

HIGH SEASON SPEEDBOAT FULL DAY TOUR

Spend the full day 8 hours (08.00 – 17.00 hrs.) on one of our luxurious speedboat start from Koh Kood to visiting Koh Mak land tour, and snorkeling at Koh Rang, and our sea excursions promise exhilarating adventure and romance or get to know surrounding Koh Chang. Maximum 6 passengers inclusive of drinking water & soft drink, cold towels, and fresh fruits. Fishing / Snorkeling equipment are included.

Route:

  • Koh Kood
  • Koh Mak
  • Koh Rang
  • Koh Chang

HIGH SEASON SPEEDBOAT HALF DAY TOUR

Enjoy and adventure with our half day package 2 routes by High Season Private Speed Boat within 4 hours (08.00 – 12.00 hrs. or 13.00 – 17.00 hrs.) Maximum 6 passengers inclusive of drinking water & soft drink, cold towels, and fresh fruits. Fishing / Snorkeling equipment are included.

Route A:

  • Koh Kood
  • Sightseeing at Koh Mak
  • Snorkeling at Koh Rang

Route B:

  • Surround Koh Kood
  • Visit fisherman village at Ao Yai
  • Snorkeling at Ao Jak

MAKE A RESERVATION

1
0-11 years