Previous
Next

MEERAUS FLÜGE

high season pool villas

Verbringen Sie den Tag auf einem unserer luxuriösen Schnellboote und besuchen Sie Koh Rang oder Koh Reat. Unsere Ausflüge auf dem Meer versprechen aufregende Abenteuer und Romantik oder lernen Sie die Umgebung von Ko Kut kennen, oder bitten Sie den Kapitän, zum Schnorcheln in eine der vielen Buchten entlang des Weges zu fahren.

2 1 | High Season Pool Villa & Spa
7 1 | High Season Pool Villa & Spa
5 1 | High Season Pool Villa & Spa

High Season Schnellboot Ganztagestour

Verbringen Sie den ganzen Tag 8 Stunden (08.00 – 17.00 Uhr) auf einem unserer luxuriösen Schnellboote, die von Koh Kood starten, um Koh Mak Landtour zu besuchen und auf Koh Rang zu schnorcheln, und unsere Meeresausflüge versprechen aufregende Abenteuer und Romantik oder lernen Sie die Umgebung von Koh Chang kennen. Maximal 6 Passagiere inklusive Trinkwasser & alkoholfreie Getränke, kalte Handtücher und frische Früchte. Angel-/Schnorchelausrüstung ist inbegriffen.

High Season Schnellboot-Halbtagestour

Genießen und Abenteuer mit unserem Halbtagespaket 2 Routen mit dem privaten Schnellboot der Hochsaison innerhalb von 4 Stunden (08.00 – 12.00 Uhr oder 13.00 – 17.00 Uhr) Maximal 6 Passagiere inklusive Trinkwasser & Erfrischungsgetränke, kalte Handtücher und frisches Obst. Angel-/Schnorchelausrüstung ist inbegriffen.

8 1 | High Season Pool Villa & Spa

Member Privileges
  • 5% discount for all room types
  • Complimentary roundtrip public boat transfer service for 2 persons
  • Complimentary 2 glasses of signature cocktails at Season Bar
No, Thanks

  • Exclusive DealsExclusive Deals
  • No Booking Fees
  • Instant ConfirmationInstant Confirmation

SEA

EXCURSIONS
PRIVATE SEA EXCURSIONS

Spend the day on one of our luxurious speedboat visiting Koh Rang or Koh Reat, our sea excursions promise exhilarating adventure and romance or get to know surrounding Koh Kood, feel free to ask the captain to pull into one of the many bays along the way for snorkeling.

HIGH SEASON SPEEDBOAT FULL DAY TOUR

Spend the full day 8 hours (08.00 – 17.00 hrs.) on one of our luxurious speedboat start from Koh Kood to visiting Koh Mak land tour, and snorkeling at Koh Rang, and our sea excursions promise exhilarating adventure and romance or get to know surrounding Koh Chang. Maximum 6 passengers inclusive of drinking water & soft drink, cold towels, and fresh fruits. Fishing / Snorkeling equipment are included.

Route:

  • Koh Kood
  • Koh Mak
  • Koh Rang
  • Koh Chang

HIGH SEASON SPEEDBOAT HALF DAY TOUR

Enjoy and adventure with our half day package 2 routes by High Season Private Speed Boat within 4 hours (08.00 – 12.00 hrs. or 13.00 – 17.00 hrs.) Maximum 6 passengers inclusive of drinking water & soft drink, cold towels, and fresh fruits. Fishing / Snorkeling equipment are included.

Route A:

  • Koh Kood
  • Sightseeing at Koh Mak
  • Snorkeling at Koh Rang

Route B:

  • Surround Koh Kood
  • Visit fisherman village at Ao Yai
  • Snorkeling at Ao Jak

MAKE A RESERVATION

1
0-11 years